Find out more about our refurbishment project and donate to the Full Circle Appeal here

Your browser (Internet Explorer) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Click here to Learn how to update your browser.

TCTC Group Band


TCTC Group Band

Jef Sparkes                        Band MD
Alan Birch
Andrew Dixon
Andrew Steele
Annette Lewis
Anthony Longden-Kirk
Carl Gratty
Claire Dixon
Craig Holloway
Dan Mowbray
Daniel Keen
David Woollam
Emma Brundrett
Emma Ford
Ewan Campbell
Hal Walker
Hannah Mills
Hannah Mowbray
Keith Atkins
Kim French
Marcus Redgrave
Mark Brundrett
Mike Jones
Miles Redgrave
Nikki Jones
Robert Richardson
Robert Smith
Ruth Rhodes
Sarah Sparkes
Stevie Neville
Sue Madden
Tom Wallage
Tony Brookes




That's the spirit @TheresaHeskins! Our artistic director was nominated in the @OlivierAwards this year for…