Your browser (Internet Explorer) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Click here to Learn how to update your browser.

Plays

Fri 3 Feb–Sat 25 Feb

Cyrano

Northern Broadsides, in partnership with the New Vic Theatre

Northern Broadsides and the New Vic Theatre join forces to bring their celebrated musical panache, acclaimed charisma and exuberant performance…

£14.00 - £23.50
+ £1.00

Fri 3 Mar–Sat 18 Mar

Beryl

New Vic Theatre

Maxine Peake’s critically acclaimed first play – a warm and witty celebration of the life of unsung sporting legend Beryl…

£14.00 - £23.50
+ £1.00

Tue 21 Mar–Sat 25 Mar

Hysteria

London Classic Theatre

Terry Johnson is one of the UK’s most celebrated contemporary playwrights. His notable successes include Dead Funny, Insignificance, and Cleo,…

£14.00 - £23.50
+ £1.00

Tue 28 Mar–Sat 1 Apr

The Empty Nesters’ Club

The John Godber Company & Theatre Royal Wakefield

The BAFTA-winning writer of smash-hit comedies Bouncers, Up ‘n’ Under, and Teechers, John Godber is one of the world’s most…

£14.00 - £23.50
+ £1.00

Tue 4 Apr–Sat 15 Apr

Invincible

The Original Theatre Company, The Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds and Ghostlight Productions

With the recession biting hard, Emily and Oliver have decided to downsize and shift their middle- class London lifestyle to…

£14.00 - £23.50
+ £1.00

Fri 28 Apr–Sat 20 May

Dial M for Murder

A New Vic Theatre Production

Glamorous socialite Sheila Wendice has it all: a wide circle of friends, an exciting lifestyle and a husband who dotes on…

£14.00 - £23.50
+ £1.00

Book Tickets by Date

Latest News

A trip to remember

Young refugees and their families enjoyed a trip to remember to see The Snow Queen thanks to a New Vic Youth Theatre…

Read Article ›

A Peake production

Maxine Peake on being inspired by an extraordinary woman… Beryl Burton. MBE, OBE, five times World Pursuit Champion, 13 times National Pursuit…

Read Article ›

Summer Season revealed!

  As their co-production of Cyrano with Northern Broadsides prepares to open at the venue, the New Vic Theatre today announces their…

Read Article ›

All online bookings are subject to a standard £1 per ticket transaction fee.