Your browser (Internet Explorer) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Click here to Learn how to update your browser.

Plays

Fri 8 Mar–Sat 30 Mar

The 39 Steps

New Vic presents

Following on from our hugely successful productions of Around The World In 80 Days and Astley’s Astounding Adventures, thrilling spy…

£15.00 - £24.50
+ £1.00

Fri 5 Apr–Sat 20 Apr

Intemperance

New Vic production

Thirsty for change, Millie dreams of a better life – one with her own home and fresh water from her…

£15.00 - £24.50
+ £1.00

Thu 2 May–Sat 18 May

Martha, Josie And The Chinese Elvis

New Vic and Stephen Joseph Theatre Co-Production

It’s Josie’s birthday and she’s not happy about it. Being a stay at home dominatrix is hard enough but if…

£15.00 - £24.50
+ £1.00

Sat 1 Jun–Sat 22 Jun

Brassed Off

New Vic Production

The heart-warming story about community spirit and triumph in the face of adversity!

£15.00 - £24.50
+ £1.00

Fri 28 Jun–Sat 13 Jul

The Strange Undoing of Prudencia Hart

New Vic Production

A tale of academic Prudencia Hart, who sets off to snowy Scotland for a conference, and journeys into a world…

£15.00 - £24.50
+ £1.00

Mon 19 Aug–Sat 31 Aug

A Comedy of Eric’s

David Graham Productions present

David Graham Productions return with their summer show!

£16.50 - £24.50
+ £1.00

Book Tickets by Date

Latest News

GreenHouse Theatre Project named as New Vic Associate Artist for 2019

New Vic Theatre will work with local site-specific theatre company GreenHouse Theatre Project as their Associate Artist for 2019 in a drive…

Read Article ›
Appetite Moments to Relish exhibition

Creative People and Places: Info Evening for Newcastle-under-Lyme Community Groups

New Vic Theatre and Appetite are inviting community-led groups based in or working in Newcastle-under-Lyme to learn more about Arts Council England’s Creative People…

Read Article ›

Powerful Borderlines documentary-drama Yizkor goes on tour

A powerful New Vic Borderlines documentary drama inspired by Holocaust survivors is returning to the stage for performances across the UK. Yizkor…

Read Article ›

All online bookings are subject to a standard £1 per ticket transaction fee.