Your browser (Internet Explorer) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Click here to Learn how to update your browser.

Plays

Fri 6 Sep–Sat 28 Sep

Handbagged

New Vic Theatre

‘We are both Britain’ Over the course of a decade, two of Britain’s most iconic women meet regularly. In private.…

£15.50 - £24.50
+ £1.00

Tue 1 Oct–Sat 5 Oct

No Man’s Land

London Classic Theatre

A chance meeting between two elderly writers in a North London pub leads to an alcohol-fuelled night of reminiscences and…

£15.50 - £24.50
+ £1.00

Tue 8 Oct–Sat 26 Oct

Season’s Greetings

Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough

When families get together to celebrate a special occasion, there’s a danger that all hell will break loose. Particularly if…

£15.50 - £24.50
+ £1.00

Thu 10 Oct–Sat 26 Oct

Birthdays Past, Birthdays Present

Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough

It’s Mickey’s 80th birthday and he and his wife Meg are awaiting the arrival of their son, Adrian, and his…

£15.50 - £24.50
+ £1.00

Tue 5 Nov–Sat 9 Nov

Gym & Tonic

John Godber and Theatre Royal Wakefield

Scardale Hall Health Farm has the best staff in Europe, happy to pamper you, massage you and put you through…

£15.50 - £24.50
+ £1.00

Sat 16 Nov–Sat 25 Jan

The Prince and The Pauper

New Vic production

Classic stories, spectacular adventures and lots of fun are the hallmarks of a New Vic Christmas show, and this year…

£17.00 - £26.50
+ £1.00

Book Tickets by Date

Latest News

JOIN US FOR OUR FREE OPEN DAY ON SATURDAY 14 SEPTEMBER!

We’re inviting people to explore behind-the-scenes at the New Vic when we throw open our doors for a fun-packed open day for…

Read Article ›

NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME WINS FUNDING TO EXPAND GROUNDBREAKING ARTS PROGRAMME

We are delighted to share the news that New Vic Theatre and partners have been awarded an Arts Council England grant to…

Read Article ›

DON’T MISS OUR COSTUME AND PROPS SALE!

We’re offering people the chance to buy their very own piece of stage magic, as we host a Costume and Props Sale…

Read Article ›

All online bookings are subject to a standard £1 per ticket transaction fee.