Your browser (Internet Explorer) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Click here to Learn how to update your browser.

Plays

Mon 21 Aug–Sat 2 Sep

Strictly Eric

David Graham Productions present

The 1969 World Ballroom Championships are taking place at the Tower Ballroom, Blackpool. The two favourites are the couples from…

£16.50 - £23.50
+ £1.00

Tue 5 Sep–Sat 9 Sep

Di and Viv and Rose

Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough

Three women are thrown together in their late teens. They are very different people but it isn’t long before they…

£14.00 - £23.50
+ £1.00

Fri 15 Sep–Sat 7 Oct

The Pitmen Painters

New Vic production

When a group of coal miners begin evening classes with a Master of Painting from Kings College Newcastle, they want…

£14.00 - £23.50
+ £1.00

Tue 10 Oct–Sat 28 Oct

Taking Steps

Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough presents

When tongue-tied solicitor Tristram is sent along to oversee the sale of a large and crumbling house, reputedly a haunted…

£14.00 - £23.50
+ £1.00

Thu 12 Oct–Sat 28 Oct

A Brief History of Women

Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough presents

WORLD PREMIERE “One way or another you’ve had quite a full life haven’t you? A house full of ghosts then?…

£14.00 - £23.50
+ £1.00

Tue 7 Nov–Sat 11 Nov

For Love or Money

Northern Broadsides presents

It’s the 1920s. In a small Yorkshire town, the wily-widow, Rose, entertains the advances of two dubious suitors. Fuller (Barrie…

£14.00 - £23.50
+ £1.00

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
2829
30
31

Book Tickets by Date

Latest News

Image by David Hughes

Vote now – UK’s Most Welcoming Theatre!

Voting has opened to find the UK’s Most Welcoming Theatre…. The UK’s Most Welcoming Theatre Award in association with Smooth Radio returns…

Read Article ›

Autumn season now online!

As the New Vic’s celebrated production of Around The World In 80 Days opens at London’s Cadogan Hall as part of its…

Read Article ›

New Vic phone lines – Tuesday 25 July

A heads up…..The New Vic’s phone lines will be down on Tuesday 25 July for essential maintenance.   There will be limited…

Read Article ›

All online bookings are subject to a standard £1 per ticket transaction fee.